Your cart: 0 Item | Total: $0.00

Corporate

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 489
Grand Junction, CO 81502-0489
Street Address: 245 South Avenue

Telephone: (970) 683-7677
Fax: (970) 243-1568
Email: info@centraldistributing.ws
Directions: Click here for map

Sales

Click here for sales contact information.

Customer Service

Telephone (Mon-Fri): (970) 683-7677
Email: customerservice@centraldistributing.ws

Contact Email Voice Mail
Stephanie Frame stephanie@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1100
Bill Poundstone customerservice@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1200
Stacy Jensen stacy@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1117
Jeanette Lafayette jeanette@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1108
Karen King karen@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1103
Shonte Felker shonte@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1102

Accounting

Telephone (Mon-Fri): (970) 683-7677

Contact Email Voice Mail
Christie Bartley
Accounts Receivable
christie@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1119

Warehouse

Telephone (Mon-Fri): (970) 243-0025

Contact Email Voice Mail
Mark Kuntz, Whse. Mgr. mark.kuntz@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1201
Tony Vega, Asst. Whse. Sup. tony@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1202
 Daniel Darnell/Andrew Eiland, Receiving receiving@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1204
 Bob Brant, Equipment Repair servicetech@centraldistributing.ws Ext. 1203

 

2016 © CDC Janitorial. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Evolution Software