Your cart: 0 Item | Total: $0.00

 17th Annual Customer Appreciation Day
Each year Central Distributing Co. extends thanks and appreciation to its customers with an open house and supplier trade show at its Grand Junction Headquarters.

Thank you for making our 17th Annual Open House successful! We had a lot of fun this year scheduling our different vendors, providing the highest possible discounts, and of course planning our terrific door prizes!


Our winners this year were as follows:

17th Annual Customer Appreciation Day 2015


Door Prize Winners


Rubbermaid Commercial ~ Pulse Spray Mop

Bob Byram – Pitkin County (Ken Speedy)

Allied West Paper ~ Toilet Paper & Facial Tissue Mixed Case

Vicki Ramos – CDOT (Roger Cranor)

R3 ~ 2 Rockies Tickets

Terry Burnett – Gold’s Gym (Brent Head)

Lynde Unrub – RSI Ouray (Matt Haynes)

Spartan Chemicals ~ Carry All Gift Set

Bob Reed – Colorado Mtn Collage (Roger Cranor)

Leona Collins – Ute Mountain Casino (Phillip Rehman)

Joyce Vigil – Colorow Care Center (Matt Haynes)

Clint Cloud – West End Public Schools (Kelly Skinner)

Roy Blake – Holiday Inn Express (Kelly Skinner)

Pip Simon – Vista Charter (Adrian King)

IMG_4304 (1)IMG_4290IMG_0764









Air Spencer USA ~ Tool Case

Elizabeth – Econo Lodge (Deanna Madson)

Solo Cup Company ~ $50.00 Home Depot Card

Celia Abeyta – Grand Villa (Troy Krukow)


Choice Gloves ~ Golf Balls

Jim LaFrenierre – Grand Junction Regional Center (Deanna Madson)

PIP Supplies ~ $50.00 Gift Card

Donette Arrigten – City of Ouray (Matt Haynes)

Anderson Mats ~ 2×3 Cushion Station Mat

JR Cruz – Vail Racquet Club (Ray Santillan)

Crystal Mantell – Candlewood Suites (Kelly Skinner)

Motor Scrubber ~ Motor Scrubber

Chris Weldon – Delta County (Matt Haynes)

Carlisle Products ~ Rotary Brush

 Brenda Bamford – River Valley Ranch (Ken Speedy)

Windsor Products ~ Mini Pro Sweeper

Paula Nelson – General Palmer (Daniel Williamson)

Georgia Pacific ~ Bluetooth Speaker

Janet Hunt – Prospector Condos (Ken Speedy)

Fresh Start Linens ~ Blanket with Bamboo Towel

Lee Friedman – Crested Butte Lodging (Adrian King)

Customer Appreciation Day Chair/Bag Winners

10:30 Janet Hunt – Prospector Condo (Ken Speedy)

11:00 Kathy Patterson – Grand River Medical (Deanna Madson)

11:30 Trish Jacket – SUCAP Senior Center (Daniel Williamson)

12:00 Mike Boyce – Gold’s Gym (Brent Head)

12:30 Celia Abeyta – Grand Villa (Troy Krukow)

1:00 Mike McNeill – Strive (Brent Head)

1:30 Lita Bilotti – Town of Telluride (Kelly Skinner)

2:00 Kevin Frovarp – Delta County School District (Matt Haynes)

2:30 Lori Massender – RE-1 School District (Roger Cranor)

3:00 Lee Friedman – Crested Butte Lodging (Adrian King)

IMG_0763 (1)0513151539


Congratulations to all of our winners! We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone once again for making our 2014 Customer Appreciation Day a success.


2016 © CDC Janitorial. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Evolution Software